• The Charlatans

    The Charlatans

    The Charlatans’ first full UK tour since 2010, coincides with their brand new and twelfth album, ‘Modern Nature’, already described by Q as ‘one of the finest of their career’. Sat 14 Mar.
  • Example

    Example

    Singer, songwriter, producer, occasional rapper and all round king of the club banger Example is heading out on the road this Autumn ahead of the release of his new single ‘10 Million People’ taken from his top ten album, Live Life Living. Mon 10 Nov
  • Dapper Laughs

    Dapper Laughs

    The ultimate social-media sensation and ITV2 TV star, Dapper will bring his outrageous, loud, naughty and mischievous comedy to cities across the UK. Expect huge audience interaction, with the ‘Dapper Laughs – Full Length Tour’. Thu 26 Feb.
  • Beardyman

    Beardyman

    London’s beatboxing master brings his innovative live show to Leicester. Tue 18 Nov.
  • Students Win £10,000

    We're giving one lucky student the chance to win £10,000! Runners up will win VIP club access AND free drinks! All you need to do is give your local O2 Academy Facebook page a ‘Like’ and click on the ad to complete your entry into our prize draw!

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar



Cancelled
The Doors Experience

Sold Out
The Kooks
The Kooks Thu 06 Nov 2014




Postponed
Man Overboard
Man Overboard Fri 14 Nov 2014



New
LTNT

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

The Last Carnival
O2 Academy3 Birmingham
Wed 10 Dec 2014

The Last Carnival
O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Thu 11 Dec 2014

The Last Carnival
O2 Academy2 Newcastle
Sun 14 Dec 2014

The Game
O2 ABC Glasgow
Tue 16 Dec 2014