• The Charlatans

    The Charlatans

    The Charlatans’ first full UK tour since 2010, coincides with their brand new and twelfth album, ‘Modern Nature’, already described by Q as ‘one of the finest of their career’. Sat 14 Mar.
  • Example

    Example

    Singer, songwriter, producer, occasional rapper and all round king of the club banger Example is heading out on the road this Autumn ahead of the release of his new single ‘10 Million People’ taken from his top ten album, Live Life Living. Mon 10 Nov
  • Dapper Laughs

    Dapper Laughs

    The ultimate social-media sensation and ITV2 TV star, Dapper will bring his outrageous, loud, naughty and mischievous comedy to cities across the UK. Expect huge audience interaction, with the ‘Dapper Laughs – Full Length Tour’. Thu 26 Feb.
  • Beardyman

    Beardyman

    London’s beatboxing master brings his innovative live show to Leicester. Tue 18 Nov.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Sold Out
The Kooks
The Kooks Thu 06 Nov 2014




Postponed
Man Overboard
Man Overboard Fri 14 Nov 2014
Sold Out
Courteeners
Courteeners Sat 15 Nov 2014







« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

The Qemists
O2 Academy3 Birmingham
Fri 13 Mar 2015

MTV Presents: The Official Afterparty Hosted by Trevor Nelson
O2 ABC Glasgow
Sun 09 Nov 2014

Chastity Brown
O2 ABC Glasgow
Sat 17 Jan 2015

Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino
O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri 23 Jan 2015