• Skinny Lister

    Skinny Lister

    Skinny Lister are the must see band of 2015, back with their second LP ‘Down on Deptford Broadway’. They are the wildest party band and a live experience not to be forgotten. Sat 9 May.
  • The Enemy & The Twang

    The Enemy & The Twang

    Fresh from their performances at London’s “British Summer Time” in Hyde Park, The Enemy and The Twang, plus JAWS join for a UK Christmas tour. Fri 5 Dec.
  • The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014

    The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014

    Jägermeister is looking forward to its fourth Jägermeister Music UK Tour. This year is set to repeat the success of the 2013 run, with a four-date tour headlined by Punk Rock legends Me First And The Gimme Gimmes and The Skints. Fri 19 Dec.
  • Embrace

    Embrace

    With two sold out shows in London and an incredible audience reaction from this year’s festival circuit, Embrace head out on a UK tour that will see the band return to towns and cities they haven't been for over eight years. Wed 10 Dec.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar





Over 18s only
One Big NYE


Cancelled
Dapper Laughs
Dapper Laughs Thu 26 Feb 2015




New
Young Kato
Young Kato Tue 14 Apr 2015
On sale from Mon 24 Nov 14 - 10.00AM

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Fishy Fingers
O2 Academy2 Oxford
Sat 06 Dec 2014

BriBry with Dodie Clark
O2 Academy2 Newcastle
Fri 03 Apr 2015

The Smyths performing Meat Is Murder plus the hits
O2 Academy2 Leicester
Sat 18 Apr 2015

Skinny Lister
O2 Academy2 Leicester
Sat 09 May 2015